Term dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd / Friday 3rd September Staff INSET
Monday 6th September Term begins
Monday 18th – Friday 29th October Half term
Friday 10th December Term ends 12.00pm

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January Staff INSET
Wednesday 5th January Term begins
Monday  14th – Friday 18th February Half term
Friday 1st April Term ends 12.00pm

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April Staff INSET
Tuesday 26th April Term begins
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half term
Wednesday 13th July Term ends 12.00 pm