Term Dates 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thurs 1st/Fri 2nd September            Staff Inset Days

Mon 5th September                             First day of term

Mon 17th – Fri 28th October              HALF TERM

Wed 14th December                            Last day of term – School finishes12.00 noon

SPRING TERM 2023

Wed 4th January                                 Staff Inset Day

Thurs 5th January                               First Day of Term

Mon 13th – Fri 17th February          HALF TERM
Fri 31st March                                       Last day of term – School finishes 12 noon

SUMMER TERM 2023

Mon 24th April                                     Staff Inset Day
Tues 25th April                                    First Day of Term

Mon 1st May                                         Bank Holiday

Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June         HALF TERM
Wed 12th July                                      Last day of term – School finishes 12.00 noon
                                                                  Staff Inset – pm
Thurs 13th July                                   Staff Inset